Name: Board of Commissioners

Type:Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Avis LaVelle	President	7/24/2013	11/10/2021	*
M. Laird Koldyke	Commissioner	7/6/2011	4/25/2021	*
Myetie Hamilton	President	9/14/2021	9/14/2027	*
Donald Edwards	Commissioner	6/17/2020	6/15/2023	*
Jose M. Munoz	Commissioner	4/24/2019	4/25/2025	*
Andrea Telli	Commissioner	2/23/2022	4/25/2025	
Modesto Valle	Vice President	7/13/2023	4/25/2026	